Moved to cuteandlittle.com!

September 22, 2010 at 10:36 pm 2 comments

If you were pointing to the old WordPress url, please note that the address has changed.  The new url is http://www.cuteandlittle.com. Please update your bookmarks!

I will no longer be updating the WordPress site.  See you at http://www.cuteandlittle.com!

Thanks everyone!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

FOTD: Fail-Safe Smokey Eye

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jennifer  |  September 23, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Great blog! I, too, am petite!! 🙂

    I really like your make up posts.

    Reply
  • 2. kileen  |  September 23, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    Love your bag blog too! Be sure to check out my new posts on http://cuteandlittle.com. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

This is my little world where I invite you to indulge in my daily fashion and makeup experiments. I'm a little Asian girl who loves to escape from the confines of her ordinary world -- and what better way than to get all dolled up!

Fashion and makeup don't come easy to little asian girls though! Where do you find stylish jeans to fit a 5' 1/2" 98lb frame that's not a girl's size 12? And how do you pack on eyeshadows when you have small slanty eyes?

Stick around and I'll share with you my daily (misguided) adventures! :)

Hit me up: kileen@gmail.com

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


