FOTD: Fail-Safe Smokey Eye

September 22, 2010 at 5:00 pm 1 comment

To pair with my fail-safe gray outfit, I wore my fail-safe smokey eye look.

Breakdown:

Eyes:

Face:

Lips:

This is my go-to look whenever I’m in a rush or don’t have time to think about new makeup combinations. Hope you guys enjoy!

Stay cute, everyone!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Smashbox – On Sale at Rue La La! Moved to cuteandlittle.com!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. smokey  |  January 4, 2014 at 9:05 am

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this
    website before but after checking through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely
    happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

This is my little world where I invite you to indulge in my daily fashion and makeup experiments. I'm a little Asian girl who loves to escape from the confines of her ordinary world -- and what better way than to get all dolled up!

Fashion and makeup don't come easy to little asian girls though! Where do you find stylish jeans to fit a 5' 1/2" 98lb frame that's not a girl's size 12? And how do you pack on eyeshadows when you have small slanty eyes?

Stick around and I'll share with you my daily (misguided) adventures! :)

Hit me up: kileen@gmail.com

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


