Naked Neutrals

September 21, 2010 at 7:54 pm Leave a comment

I decided to give my Urban Decay Naked palette some love today.  Here’s what I came up with:

And just cause this picture showed the colors best…

Breakdown:

Eyes:

  • MAC Painterly Paintpot
  • MAC Cement Shadestick

Urban Decay Naked Palette (sold out!)

  • Lid: Toasted
  • Outer V: Naked
  • Crease: Darkhorse
  • Highlight: Virgin

Face:

Lips:

  • MAC Myself Lipstick
  • Chanel Aqualumiere Gloss in Bonbon

On a side note, I think my L’Oreal Lash Boosting serum is actually working.  Check out my lashes below!  No falsies!!  It’s not half bad for an Asian with typical stick-straight stumpy lashes!

Entry filed under: FOTD. Tags: , , , , , , .

Feeling Chirpy! Shades of Gray

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

This is my little world where I invite you to indulge in my daily fashion and makeup experiments. I'm a little Asian girl who loves to escape from the confines of her ordinary world -- and what better way than to get all dolled up!

Fashion and makeup don't come easy to little asian girls though! Where do you find stylish jeans to fit a 5' 1/2" 98lb frame that's not a girl's size 12? And how do you pack on eyeshadows when you have small slanty eyes?

Stick around and I'll share with you my daily (misguided) adventures! :)

Hit me up: kileen@gmail.com

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


