Hi!

September 17, 2010 at 12:55 am Leave a comment

Hello world!  I’m your typical little asian girl who loves all things fashion and beauty!  I’ve started this blog to share my latest outfit creations, makeup looks, and personal tips with others who share these same interests.

Here’s some info on me:

  • Measurements (I’m petite!) :
      Height: 5′ 1/2″
      Weight: 98 lbs
      Bust: 32
      Waist: 23
      Hip: 32
  • Favorite Stores:
      Forever 21
      Banana Republic
      Charlotte Russe
      Aldo
  • Favorite Makeup Brands:
      M.A.C.
      Stila

Please stay tuned for more blog posts soon to come!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Something New, Something Old, and Something Blue

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

This is my little world where I invite you to indulge in my daily fashion and makeup experiments. I'm a little Asian girl who loves to escape from the confines of her ordinary world -- and what better way than to get all dolled up!

Fashion and makeup don't come easy to little asian girls though! Where do you find stylish jeans to fit a 5' 1/2" 98lb frame that's not a girl's size 12? And how do you pack on eyeshadows when you have small slanty eyes?

Stick around and I'll share with you my daily (misguided) adventures! :)

Hit me up: kileen@gmail.com

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


